MDVIP Affiliate

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Flourish Wellness Center

Anti-Aging, Regenerative, & Integrative Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Flourish Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flourish Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Appreciated the visit and and the updated blood results and the opportunity for private personal time!
CHRIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Quick and efficient service
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great experience
ERMILO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Everything was Great
DARRELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr. Yerrington is very proactive in his approach to care. I'm excited about this as I want to live healthier for longer.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very Helpful and share a lot of knowledge.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I appreciate the considerate and professional care provided by Dr. Yerrington and his staff.
Veda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I did get my questions answered and I am very thankful that my doctor is available when I have a concern !! Love this program
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Always there for my medical needs.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I received a full and comprehensive explanation as to the illness I was experiencing as well as the proposed route to treat it. Dr. Yerrington's interest in his patients' well-being comes through loud and clear. I have been a long-term patient and endorse the five-star rating.
Suzanne E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My tele-visit with Dr. Yerrington went really well. I was describing some of the vision issues I have been having, and one symptom prompted a request for an ultrasound, which given my family background is warranted. Dr. Yerrington's gift is listening and asking good and relevant questions.
Maricela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
From the moment I called and spoke to Shannon, for an appointment I received excellent attention. Dr. Yerrington, is an excellent Dr. and very thorough with his attention to detail. I always feel comfortable and confident that I am always in great hands with Dr. Yerrington and team. who are compassionate and caring. Thank you!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Regarding latest appointment; as always Dr. Yerrington & I reviewed the results from blood work. It was easy for me to understand his explanation of the various tests, and results of each test.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Easy visit with great information on helping me achieve the health I’m looking for
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor is giving more of His time for exam and discussions. I welcomed that.
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
No waiting long time in an office. Called after hours and he helped with pain management until i could see him at office.
Sue Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Yerrington thoroughly addressed a problem I had on the bottom of my foot. My previous Dr gave it a cursory resolution. Dr. Yerrington actually took the time to resolve my issues. A huge, grateful, now pain free thanks!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Quick and efficient
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
It has been a long time since I’ve had a doctor like Dr. Bob Yerrington who explains things in such detail and in terms easy to understand. His enthusiasm for his profession and his caring nature make him tops in my book!
Marcelo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very caring