Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Flourish Wellness Center

Anti-Aging, Regenerative, & Integrative Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Flourish Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flourish Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Y is a good doctor who works to keep you healthy using natural means and keeping prescription meds to a minimum when possible. He's been my primary care physician for about 15 years.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Yearington. Me and my family rely on him for all of our health care needs.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Informed
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I had a blood draw and it went perfectly. No issues.
Joel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
Preston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
My favorite doc and his staff. Great God loving man and one I can always rely on.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Awesome and funny staff.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Thanks!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Wonderful experience. All my questions answered.
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
The dr took the time to talk to me. I didn't feel like I was being rushed
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The Doctor always takes the time needed with me, answers all questions, and give advice on on to improve my health. Was there for report on a blood test. The report was good and I attribute a lot of the results to Dr. Y. I lost 40 lbs. and quick smoking and drinking under his care. Thank you Dr. Yerrington
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
It was good
Alan R. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Yerrington’s for more than 30 years, there is no doctor in San Antonio that cares more for his patients than Dr. Bob!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
complete and comprehensive
Darleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
The staff is very sweet and friendly and welcoming I love Dr yerrington and all his staff
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Yerrington, has treated and continues to treats my illnesses with the utmost care. I feel he loves his work, and loves to help his patients get well. Hes always cheerful, even tho im sure he has some days when hes dealing with challenges in his own life, he always has a smile and a positive demeanor that can help more than any prescription he can give. I thank God, I was led to choose him as my primary care physician. I know he wants me well, so Im trying my best to take care of myself, so I dont let him down. Thank you Dr. Yerrington, and all your staff, as well. Richard Janavaras
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a phone consultation and the lady employee was courteous and answered any questions I asked. She was easy to understand and proficient. Thank you.
NICKI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I was one of the doctor's first patients, many years ago. I consider him my physician and my friend.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Yerrington, always answers questions very thoroughly. And is very thorough. It takes a long time to get to see him, so his scheduling needs to be better. But he is worth the wait. It is a shame he has to spend so much time filling in paperwork for the insurance companies.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good everything very happy with dr and staff