Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Flourish Wellness Center

Anti-Aging, Regenerative, & Integrative Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Flourish Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flourish Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor is giving more of His time for exam and discussions. I welcomed that.
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
No waiting long time in an office. Called after hours and he helped with pain management until i could see him at office.
Sue Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Yerrington thoroughly addressed a problem I had on the bottom of my foot. My previous Dr gave it a cursory resolution. Dr. Yerrington actually took the time to resolve my issues. A huge, grateful, now pain free thanks!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Quick and efficient
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
It has been a long time since I’ve had a doctor like Dr. Bob Yerrington who explains things in such detail and in terms easy to understand. His enthusiasm for his profession and his caring nature make him tops in my book!
Marcelo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very caring
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent care
Veda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr really tries to deal with all of my questions, I am so Happy I made this move for my health sake !!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always enjoy my visits. Office folks, nurses, and of course the doctor are the best.
Lance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Thorough well explained yearly examination. Very satisfied
Ernest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Annual wellness checkup.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
great appointment, prompt treatment and smooth operation.
Bernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I needed assistance with a digestive tract problem and called to get an appointment. I was seen the following day and, since my physical was scheduled shortly thereafter, I was given a comprehensive physical after which I got to visit with Dr. Y. As always, we got right to the point of my then-problem. He provided his views of my problem and asked for additional blood work to go forward. All very professional. I am currently waiting for a call on the results of my blood work. BM
Steve H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Approachable, good listener and communicator.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I was in and out in a timely fashion.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Quick checkin/no wait. Blood draw is very difficult Bec of years of chemo IV. My nurse asked for help after one unsuccessful try and it was successful with 1st try and very little discomfort.. The nurses did everything they could to help me. Blood draw causes me great anxiety so I am very thankful for the extra effort.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always get excellent care. The staff are friendly and equally as helpful.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
great experience
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I've never done a virtual doctor's appointment before, but this was a very positive experience. Dr. Yerrington was personable, professional and thorough. He was encouraging and took genuine interest in my current health situation while offering sound advice on how to move forward. I highly recommend him.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great